home
home
 

News Archive



View News by Date:

December 2014 All | Products | Artists
November 2014 All | Products | Artists
October 2014 All | Products | Artists
September 2014 All | Products | Artists
August 2014 All | Products | Artists
July 2014 All | Products | Artists
June 2014 All | Products | Artists
May 2014 All | Products | Artists
April 2014 All | Products | Artists
March 2014 All | Products | Artists
February 2014 All | Products | Artists
January 2014 All | Products | Artists


Type a keyword, choose from the search options and click the submit button.

Keyword:

Search Options:
Search News Title & Body
Search News Title Only
Search Body Only



rss
Back to results  back

Matthias Philipzen CAJON Workshops feat. PST8 Cajon Cymbals

German Paiste Artist Matthias Philipzen is conducting Cajon Clinics to key drum shops in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Holland. Matthias will explain the basics of Cajon techniques and rhythm styles, as well as a key to his insight on how to enhance the sound spectrum of the wooden drum.

 

May

14. May D-Gründau-Lieblos, Music'n More, www.musicnmore.de
15. May D-Warendorf, Musik Hoffmann, www.musik-hoffmann.de
21. May D-Karlsruhe, Rockshop GmbH, www.rockshop.de
22. May D-Paderborn, Musik Aktiv, www.musik-aktiv.de
24. May D-Villingen-Schwenningen, Musikaus Herr, www.musikhaus-herr.de

 

June

14. June D-Wiesbaden, Musik Petroll, www.musikinstrumente-petroll.de
16. June CH-Sursee, Musik Center Sursee, www.musikcenter-sursee.ch
18. June CH-Zürich, Musik HUG, Fil. Zürich, www.musikhug.ch
19. June CH-St. Gallen, Musik HUG, Fil. St. Gallen, www.musikhug.ch
20. June CH-Basel, Musik HUG, Fil. Basel, www.musikhug.ch
21. June CH-Luzern, Musik HUG, Fil. Luzern, www.musikhug.ch
30. June mit 02. Juli D-Lübeck, Musikhaus Andresen, www.musikhaus-andresen.de

 

July

03.+04. July D-Elmshorn, Musik Hofer, www.musik-hofer.de
05. July D-Kempten, Musik Rimmel, www.musik-rimmel.de
12.-19. July I-Antico-Borgo, Musica Viva Toscana, www.musica-viva.de

 

September

02. Sep. A-Feldkirch, PH Vorarlberg, www.ph-vorarlbert.ac.at
17. Sep. CH-Bern, Musik Krompholz, www.krompholz.ch
21. Sep. D-Leonberg, Die Tonleiter, www.dietonleiter.de
24. Sep. D-Rheine, Musik Fockers, www.musik-fockers.de

 

October

02. Oct. D-Nürnberg, Musikhaus Josef Klier, www.musik-klier.de
06.-08. Oct. D-Kerpen-Horrem, Musikschule La Musika
10. Oct. D-Würzburg, Musik Deusser, www.musikdeusser.de
18. Oct. D-Aiterhofen, Music Station, www.music-station.eu
19. Oct. CH-Zürich, Klanghaus Gandharva Loka, www.gandharvaloka.com
25. Oct. D-Braunschweig, Musikalien Bartels ZNL MGS Loib GmbH, www.musikalien-bartels.de

 

November

04. Nov. D-Berlin, Musik Riedel ZNL MGS Loib GmbH, www.bauer-hieber.com
05. Nov. D-Erfurt, Musikalienzentrum Erfurt, ZNL MGS Loib GmbH, www.bauer-hieber.com
06. Nov. D-Koblenz, Musik Thilemann, ZNL MGS Loib GmbH, www.bauer-hieber.com
07. Nov. D-Mainz, Mainzer Musikalienzentrum, ZNL MGS Loib GmbH, www.bauer-hieber.com
08. Nov. D-Freiburg, musicus, ZNL MGS Loib GmbH, www.bauer-hieber.com
10. Nov. D-Ludwigsburg, Musik Meffert, MGS Loib GmbH, www.musik-meffert.de
15. Nov. D-Kempten, Musik Rimmel, www.musik-rimmel.de
19. Nov. A-Innsbruck, Pädagogische Hochschule Tirol, www.ph-tirol.ac.at
20. Nov. A-Puch/Salzburg, Key-Wi-Music, www.keywi.com

 

December

06. Dec. D-Kassel, N & M Percussion, www.never-stop-the-beat.de

 



Matthias will be presenting the PST8 12” Cajon Hats and 16” PST8 Cajon Crash.

For all musicians, who want to learn more about Cajon and the combination with cymbals, check these tour dates:

View Matthias’ Paiste Artist Profile!





Home > News Archive > Product News