News Archive

View News by Date:

November 2015 All | Products | Artists
October 2015 All | Products | Artists
September 2015 All | Products | Artists
August 2015 All | Products | Artists
July 2015 All | Products | Artists
June 2015 All | Products | Artists
May 2015 All | Products | Artists
April 2015 All | Products | Artists
March 2015 All | Products | Artists
February 2015 All | Products | Artists
January 2015 All | Products | Artists
December 2014 All | Products | Artists

Type a keyword, choose from the search options and click the submit button.


Search Options:
Search News Title & Body
Search News Title Only
Search Body Only

Back to results  back

Matthias Philipzen CAJON Workshops feat. PST8 Cajon Cymbals

German Paiste Artist Matthias Philipzen is conducting Cajon Clinics to key drum shops in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Holland. Matthias will explain the basics of Cajon techniques and rhythm styles, as well as a key to his insight on how to enhance the sound spectrum of the wooden drum.



14. May D-Gründau-Lieblos, Music'n More, www.musicnmore.de
15. May D-Warendorf, Musik Hoffmann, www.musik-hoffmann.de
21. May D-Karlsruhe, Rockshop GmbH, www.rockshop.de
22. May D-Paderborn, Musik Aktiv, www.musik-aktiv.de
24. May D-Villingen-Schwenningen, Musikaus Herr, www.musikhaus-herr.de



14. June D-Wiesbaden, Musik Petroll, www.musikinstrumente-petroll.de
16. June CH-Sursee, Musik Center Sursee, www.musikcenter-sursee.ch
18. June CH-Zürich, Musik HUG, Fil. Zürich, www.musikhug.ch
19. June CH-St. Gallen, Musik HUG, Fil. St. Gallen, www.musikhug.ch
20. June CH-Basel, Musik HUG, Fil. Basel, www.musikhug.ch
21. June CH-Luzern, Musik HUG, Fil. Luzern, www.musikhug.ch
30. June mit 02. Juli D-Lübeck, Musikhaus Andresen, www.musikhaus-andresen.de



03.+04. July D-Elmshorn, Musik Hofer, www.musik-hofer.de
05. July D-Kempten, Musik Rimmel, www.musik-rimmel.de
12.-19. July I-Antico-Borgo, Musica Viva Toscana, www.musica-viva.de



02. Sep. A-Feldkirch, PH Vorarlberg, www.ph-vorarlbert.ac.at
17. Sep. CH-Bern, Musik Krompholz, www.krompholz.ch
21. Sep. D-Leonberg, Die Tonleiter, www.dietonleiter.de
24. Sep. D-Rheine, Musik Fockers, www.musik-fockers.de



02. Oct. D-Nürnberg, Musikhaus Josef Klier, www.musik-klier.de
06.-08. Oct. D-Kerpen-Horrem, Musikschule La Musika
10. Oct. D-Würzburg, Musik Deusser, www.musikdeusser.de
18. Oct. D-Aiterhofen, Music Station, www.music-station.eu
19. Oct. CH-Zürich, Klanghaus Gandharva Loka, www.gandharvaloka.com
25. Oct. D-Braunschweig, Musikalien Bartels ZNL MGS Loib GmbH, www.musikalien-bartels.de



04. Nov. D-Berlin, Musik Riedel ZNL MGS Loib GmbH, www.bauer-hieber.com
05. Nov. D-Erfurt, Musikalienzentrum Erfurt, ZNL MGS Loib GmbH, www.bauer-hieber.com
06. Nov. D-Koblenz, Musik Thilemann, ZNL MGS Loib GmbH, www.bauer-hieber.com
07. Nov. D-Mainz, Mainzer Musikalienzentrum, ZNL MGS Loib GmbH, www.bauer-hieber.com
08. Nov. D-Freiburg, musicus, ZNL MGS Loib GmbH, www.bauer-hieber.com
10. Nov. D-Ludwigsburg, Musik Meffert, MGS Loib GmbH, www.musik-meffert.de
15. Nov. D-Kempten, Musik Rimmel, www.musik-rimmel.de
19. Nov. A-Innsbruck, Pädagogische Hochschule Tirol, www.ph-tirol.ac.at
20. Nov. A-Puch/Salzburg, Key-Wi-Music, www.keywi.com



06. Dec. D-Kassel, N & M Percussion, www.never-stop-the-beat.de


Matthias will be presenting the PST8 12” Cajon Hats and 16” PST8 Cajon Crash.

For all musicians, who want to learn more about Cajon and the combination with cymbals, check these tour dates:

View Matthias’ Paiste Artist Profile!

Home > News Archive > Artist News