home
home
 

News Archive



View News by Date:

December 2017 All | Products | Artists
November 2017 All | Products | Artists
October 2017 All | Products | Artists
September 2017 All | Products | Artists
August 2017 All | Products | Artists
July 2017 All | Products | Artists
June 2017 All | Products | Artists
May 2017 All | Products | Artists
April 2017 All | Products | Artists
March 2017 All | Products | Artists
February 2017 All | Products | Artists
January 2017 All | Products | Artists


Type a keyword, choose from the search options and click the submit button.

Keyword:

Search Options:
Search News Title & Body
Search News Title Only
Search Body Only



rss
Back to results  back

Matthias Philipzen CAJON Workshops feat. PST8 Cajon Cymbals

German Paiste Artist Matthias Philipzen is conducting Cajon Clinics in Germany, Austria & Switzerland. Matthias will explain the basics of Cajon techniques and rhythm styles, as well as a key to his insight on how to enhance the sound spectrum of the wooden drum.

For all musicians, who want to learn more about Cajon and the combination with cymbals, check his tour dates below.

Matthias will be presenting the PST8 12” Cajon Hats and 16” PST8 Cajon Crash.

 

 

 

 

06. Sep. D- Osterode am Harz Musik Funke www.musikhausfunke.de

08. Sep. D- Elmshorn Musik Hofer www.musik-hofer.de
09. Sep. D- Braunschweig Musikalien Bartels www.musikalien-bartels.de

18. Sep. D- Wiesbaden Musik Petroll www.musikinstrumente-petroll.de

19. Sep. D- Warendorf Musik Hoffmann www.musik-hoffmann.de



02. Okt. D- Passau Musik Schacherl www.musik-schacherl.de

04. Okt. D- Koblenz Musik Thilemann www.musik-thilemann.de

05. Okt. D- Ulm Reisser Musik Vertriebs GmbH www.musicline-24.de

07. Okt. D- Miltenberg Klangfabrik www.klangfabrik-mil.de

11. Okt. D- Ochsenhausen Landesmusikakademie www.landesmusikakademie-ochsenhausen.de

12. Okt. D- Ibbenbühren Musik Produktiv www.musik-produktiv.de

13. Okt. D- Würzburg Musikhaus Deusser www.musikdeusser.de

14. Okt. D- Kempten Musik Rimmel www.musik-rimmel.de

15. Okt. D- Villingen Musikhaus Herr www.musikhaus-herr.de

17. Okt. D- Göttingen Sound and Vision www.sound-and-vision.de

21. Okt. D- Freiburg Musicus, MGS Loib www.musicus-freiburg.de

23.-25. Okt. D- Kerpen-Horrem LaMusica www.jugendmusikschule-bergheim.de

26. Okt. CH- Zeiningen Freaktal Drum Shop www.freaktial-drums.ch

27. Okt. D- Mainz Musik Alexander www.musik-alexander.de

28. Okt. D- Krefeld Drummers Institut www.drummers-institute.com

30. Okt. D- Wiesbaden Musik Petroll www.musikinstrumente-petroll.de



02. Nov. D- Neubrandenburg Musictown www.music-town.de

04. Nov. D- Aiterhofen Piano Werner www.music-station.de

08. Nov. D- Oftringen Musik Lüscher AG www.lueschermusik.ch

14. Nov. D- Karlsruhe Rockshop GmbH www.rockshop.de

15.+16. Nov. D- Kevelaer Musik Welbers www.welbers.de

17. Nov. D- Landsberg am Lech Musik Hartl www.musikhaus-hartl.de

18. Nov. D- Aschaffenburg Musik Dressler www.musik-dressler.de

20. Nov. D- Wiesbaden Musik Petroll www.musikinstrumente-petroll.de

21. Nov. D- Günzburg Musik Lederle www.musik-lederle.de

23. Nov. D- Nürnberg Musikhaus Klier www.musik-klier.de

28. Nov. D- Paderborn Musik Aktiv www.musik-aktiv.de

29. Nov. D- Bottrop Musikforum www.musikforum-online.de



09. Dez. D- Kassel N&M Percussion www.never-stop-the-beat.de

11. Dez. D- Wiesbaden Musik Petroll www.musikinstrumente-petroll.de

 

 

 

 

www.matthias-philipzen.de

 

 



Home > News Archive > Artist News